November 8, 2017 - 4:19 am - Posted in News

Ashton Mayor: Pat DeVries (31) Others (13).

Ashton City Council: Vote for 3, top 3 write-ins were: Kevin Ommen (30); Dan Grote (27); Bill Honkomp (16).

Sibley City Council Ward 1: Mitchell Ackerman (50 write-ins); Ward 3: Misty Spooner (96 write-ins)

Harris City Council: Vote for 2, top 2 were Jeff Loring, 34 votes; Russell Meier, 33 votes

Sibley voters approved the city to issue general obligation loan notes in the amount of 1.6 million dollars for improving the city pool. The vote was 447 yes to 78 no.

Full Osceola County Results

This entry was posted on Wednesday, November 8th, 2017 at 4:19 am and is filed under News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.