The 2019 All Siouxland Conference Volleyball Teams are out.

Unanimous selections to the first team were Jazlin De Haan of MOC-Floyd Valley and Brooke Zylstra from Boyden-Hull. Orab sophomore Payten Lode was named to the first team. Sioux Center, Central Lyon, and Boyden-Hull each had two first teamers.

1st TEAM
*Jazlin De Haan MOC-FV Jr
*Brooke Zylstra Boyden Hull Sr
Payten Lode Sheldon So
Reagan Jansen Sioux Center Fr
Makenna Traver Sioux Center Sr
Sutton Schlumbohm Central Lyon Sr
Kiley Metzger Central Lyon Sr
Macy Verhoef Boyden Hull So
*unanimous selection

2nd TEAM
Brooklyn Meyer West Lyon So
Madison Van Meeteren Sheldon Sr
Karli Bomgaars MOC-FV Sr
Miah Bleeker Sioux Center Jr
Jewel Bergstrum Boyden Hull So
Sarah Boogerd Boyden Hull So

3rd TEAM
Carla Martinez MOC-FV Jr
Farrah Lewis Central Lyon Sr
Sydney Olson Sheldon Sr
Kennedy Kramer West Lyon Jr
Lexie Van Kekerix Rock Valley Jr
Kaci Klingenberg George Little Rock Sr

Kiernan Groendyke MOC-FV Jr
Kaylee Vande Hoef Rock Valley Sr
Madilyn Matuska George Little Rock Sr
Emily Schuttte Sibley-Ocheyedan So
Brooklyn Grady Sheldon Jr
Natalee Greenfield Sioux Center Sr
Hayley Knoblock West Lyon Jr
Hayden Heimensen Central Lyon Jr
Charli Bomgaars Boyden Hull Sr
Camry Jones Okoboji Sr

VB All-Conference Teams 2019

Fall Academic 2019

This entry was posted on Thursday, November 7th, 2019 at 10:03 am and is filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.