November 25, 2019 - 8:55 am - Posted in Sports

The 2019 Class 1A District 1 All-District Teams have been released

West Sioux and West Lyon each put 7 players on the first team, and Western Christian added 6 with Unity putting on another 5.

Offensive MVP honors went to West Sioux’s Hunter Dekkers and Kade Lynott.

Defensive MVP honors went to Unity’s Jacob Dragstra and West Lyon’s Davian Sterner.

Head coach of the year honors went to Sibley-Ocheyedan’s Tate Kellenberger

For complete teams CLICK HERE

This entry was posted on Monday, November 25th, 2019 at 8:55 am and is filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.