July 23, 2020 - 10:11 am - Posted in Sports

The Siouxland Conference All-Conference Baseball Teams are out.

Unanimous first team selections were Trevor Doeden of Sibley-Ocheyedan, Eric Salazar of BHRV, Lane Kamerman from Sioux Center, Logan Meyer, Jackson Kramer, and Gavin Lorenzen, all of West Lyon, Adam De Boer, Colton Korver, and Jacob Kramer from MOC-Floyd Valley.

West Lyon had the most first teamers with 4.

BSB All-Conference 2020

This entry was posted on Thursday, July 23rd, 2020 at 10:11 am and is filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.