July 23, 2020 - 10:12 am - Posted in Sports

The 2020 Siouxland Conference Softball teams were released late Wednesday.

West Lyon and Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley each put four players on the first team, while MOC-Floyd Valley had three first teamers.

SB All-Conference 2020

This entry was posted on Thursday, July 23rd, 2020 at 10:12 am and is filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.