October 29, 2020 - 9:42 am - Posted in Sports

The 2020 All Siouxland Conference Volleyball teams are out.

Sheldon, MOC-Floyd Valley, Boyden-Hull, and Sioux Center each put two players on the first team. Unanimous selections were MOC-Floyd Valley’s Jazlin De Haan, Sioux Center’s Reagan Jansen, and Sheldon’s Payten Lode.

Jazlin De Haan*** MOC-FV
Kiernan Groendyke MOC-FV
Jewel Bergstrom Boyden-Hull
Sarah Boogerd Boyden-Hull
Reagan Jansen*** Sioux Center
Miah Bleeker Sioux Center
Payten Lode*** Sheldon
Brooklyn Grady Sheldon

For the complete teams CLICK THE LINK BELOW

VB All-Conference 2020

This entry was posted on Thursday, October 29th, 2020 at 9:42 am and is filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.