November 9, 2020 - 10:39 am - Posted in Sports

Class 1A District 1 All-District teams are out.

Western Christian had 6 first teamers, West Sioux put on 5, and Sibley-Ocheyedan added 4 to the first team.

Offensive MVPs were Emmetsburg’s Cole Shirk and Western’s Tyson Boer.

Defensive MVP honors went to Western’s Levi Vanden Bos.

First team coach honors went to Emmetsburg’s Mike Dunlap and Western Christian’s Travis Kooima.

For the complete teams click on the link below

2020 1A District 1 All-District Team – 1A District 1 All-District and Award Winners

This entry was posted on Monday, November 9th, 2020 at 10:39 am and is filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.